Support

Header reach.jpg

Find Mentors, Partners, Networks

All the support you need

  • cropped (13).jpg Ulrike Hudelmaier

    Ulrike Hudelmaier
    Dipl.-Business Admin.| M.A. Univ. of Oregon

    Managing Director

    Telephone
    + 49 731 1423-0

    eMail
    hudelmaier@tfu.de

  • Arina.jpg

    Arina Ingendorf
    Diploma Economics

    Authorised Officer

    Telephone
    + 49 731 1423-0

    eMail
    ingendorf@tfu.de

  • Corinna.jpg

    Corinna Cussigh

    On-site Support

    Telephone
    + 49 731 1423-05

    eMail
    cussigh@tfu.de

  • Sylvia.jpg

    Sylvia Salzsieder

    Administration

    Telephone
    + 49 731 1423-07

    eMail
    salzsieder@tfu.de

  • Sebastian.jpg

    Sebastian Heisig

    On-site Support

    Telephone
    + 49 731 1423-06

    eMail
    heisig@tfu.de

  • Scheftschik (1).jpg

    Aaron Scheftschik

    Administration & Reception

    Telephone
    + 49 731 1423-0

    eMail
    scheftschik@tfu.de

  • Petra Sonntag Kopie bearbeitet.jpg

    Petra Sonntag

    Accounting

    Telefon
    +49 (731) 1423-11

    E-Mail
    buchhaltung@tfu.de

  • Steeb (2).jpg

    Martin Steeb

    Facility Manager

    eMail
    steeb@tfu.de

    In case of emergency:
    + 49 174 4267671

Get In Touch

The TFU provides more than just office space. Here you become part of a community that you yourself help to create. Short routes, other interesting people, access to a large network and the “scene”. A team fully committed to your requirements. Here's where you can find the wind for your sails.

TFU Get In Touch